2016 Hill Climb Results

Huge thanks to our sponsors Ali Grieve (Soul Cycles) and Colin Reid (Bawbags) and Hobs Reprographics. Big high five to Kerr Sproul for spinning some awesome tunes.
As always, ?to Oliver Conway for the brilliant trophies. See you all next year!

1st: Matthew Jackson 3:27
2nd: Andrew Hale 3:28
3rd: Alan Dobbie 3:53 (post skate)

1st: Juli Rourke 4:03
2nd: Jane Emslie 4:44
3rd: Nicky Smith 5:02

Full Results:

Download results as PDF

Photos: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=522303347974031&set=oa.10155371347603298

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>